Women’s Running Pack (Legging & long T-shirt)

The eco-responsible long-sleeved sports t-shirt is your ally for your winter running or trail outings. Longer at the back than at the front, it also prevents drafts from chilling your back. Featuring a thumb loop, it prevents sleeves from riding up during effort.

The eco-responsible women’s leggings firm up your silhouette thanks to their high waist and contrasting stripes. With several pockets, it’s perfect for carrying everything you need for outdoor running or indoor sports.

Sale!

160,00 

Legging Combin

130,00 
Clear

Fontanet long-sleeved T-shirt

105,00 
Clear

Products you may be interested in

Services for professionals

Looking for durable, personalized sportswear?

Depending on your sporting events or teambuilding activities, and based on your specific needs and budget, we’ll work together to find a solution for your sportswear. We help you find the best experience for your employees, in line with your values and budget.

We also work with leading sports trainers to provide your company and your teams with a first-class, sustainable health experience.

Let’s move forward together!

What our customers say

5/5

"Very happy with the products offered. I ride with the bib lazer cut, a re-gal, the chamois has several densities to give extra comfort on my various outings. High-quality, eco-responsible technical fabrics where the origin is known. I highly recommend it!!!"

5/5

"I love this brand, these t-shirts are like a second skin. Eco responsible and made in Europe, what more could you ask for ;-)".

10% off your first order

Register and receive a 10% discount code by e-mail to use on your first order.

Pack Running Femmes (Legging & T-shirt long)

Le t-shirt manches longues de sport écoresponsable est votre allié pour vos sorties running ou trail hivernales. Plus long à l’arrière qu’à l’avant, il empêche aussi les courants d’air de refroidir votre dos. Doté de passe-pouces, il empêchera les manches de remonter pendant l’effort.

Le Legging écoresponsable pour femmes raffermit votre silouhette grase à sa taille haute etses bandes contrastes. Pourvu de plusieurs poches, il permet d’emporter tout le nécessaire quand vous courez à l’extérieur ou faites du sport en salle.

Promo !

160,00 Économisez 75,00 

Legging Combin

130,00 
Effacer

T-shirt manches longues Fontanet

105,00 
Effacer

Produits qui pourraient vous intéresser

200,00 Économisez 115,00 

200,00 Économisez 140,00 

140,00 Économisez 70,00 

160,00 Économisez 75,00 

Services aux professionnels

À la recherche de vêtements de sport durables et personnalisés ?

En fonction de vos événements sportifs ou de vos activités de teambuilding, et sur base de vos besoins spécifiques et de votre budget, nous trouvons ensemble une solution pour vos vêtements de sport. Nous vous aidons à trouver la meilleure expérience pour vos employés, en accord avec vos valeurs et votre budget.

 

Nous collaborons également avec des entraîneurs sportifs réputés pour offrir à votre entreprise et à vos équipes une expérience de santé durable de premier ordre.

Avançons ensemble!

Que disent nos clients

5/5

“Très content des produits proposés. Je roule avec le bib lazer cut, un ré-gal, la peau de chamois a plusieurs densités pour donner un confort extra lors de mes différentes sorties. Des tissus techniques de qualité et éco-responsables où l'on connait l'origine. Je conseille vivement !!!”

5/5

“J'adore cette marque, ces t-shirt sont comme une seconde peau. Eco responsable et fabriqué en Europe, que demander de plus ;-)”

10% sur votre première commande

Inscrivez-vous et recevez un code de 10% par mail à utiliser lors de votre première commande.